Festival Estoril Lisboa

Events created
Past
Save event Saved
Sunday 01 July 2018 4:00 PM
44º FEL - Peter Planiavsky
Save event Saved
Wednesday 11 July 2018 9:30 PM
44º FEL - OCCO - Nikolay Lalov - Filipa Portela
Save event Saved
Friday 20 July 2018 9:30 PM
44º FEL - Orquestra Metropilitana de Lisboa - Voces Caelestes - Pedro Neves - Sérgio Fontão - António Rosado - José Tolentino Mendonça
Save event Saved
Thursday 19 July 2018 6:00 PM
44º FEL - Cristiano Holtz
Save event Saved
Thursday 26 July 2018 9:00 PM
44º FEL - Orquestra Gulbenkian - David Alan Miller
Save event Saved
Tuesday 24 July 2018 9:30 PM
44º FEL - Athens State Orchestra
Save event Saved
Wednesday 25 July 2018 6:00 PM
44º FEL - Grupo Vocal Olisipo
Save event Saved
Thursday 26 July 2018 6:00 PM
44º FEL - Sonor Ensemble, Isabel Vaz, Gonçalo Pescada
Save event Saved
Friday 27 July 2018 8:00 PM
44º FEL - Colóquio - Concerto | Alexander Ghindin
Save event Saved
Saturday 28 July 2018 9:00 PM
44º FEL - Face à Face Quartet
Save event Saved
Sunday 14 April 2019 8:57 AM
Arts Festivals Summit 2019